The Results Archive
Including 953,173 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Liverpool County Premier League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Aigburth Peoples ... 21018335
2Waterloo Dock 11005035
3Alder 11004232
4South Sefton Borough 11002131
5Liverpool NALGO 2101583-3
6East Villa 10102210
7Lower Breck 10102210
8AFC Liverpool Res... 00000000
9Alumni 00000000
10Byrom 00000000
11MSB Woolton 00000000
12Old Xaverians 00000000
13Custys 1001240-2
14Waterloo Grammar ... 20024120-8