The Results Archive
Including 1,018,730 match results over 138 seasons
Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018.
Liverpool County Premier League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Lower Breck 87103852233
2Old Xaverians (Li... 1071229122217
3Waterloo Dock 86022491815
4Alder 95312317186
5East Villa 852126101716
6South Sefton Borough 104242119142
7Custys 10424253014-5
8Aigburth Peoples ... 631222111011
9Liverpool NALGO 9315173010-13
10MSB Woolton 7304202090
11AFC Liverpool Res... 821516267-10
12Byrom 711514324-18
13Waterloo Grammar ... 1011817434-26
14Alumni 100289372-28