The Results Archive
Including 953,892 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Liverpool County Premier League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Old Xaverians 1391332192813
2Waterloo Dock 1190236102726
3Lower Breck 98104372536
4Alder 117312719248
5East Villa 852126101716
6South Sefton Borough 104242119142
7Custys 12426263314-7
8Aigburth Peoples ... 741226141312
9MSB Woolton 104153227135
10Liverpool NALGO 12327234011-17
11Waterloo Grammar ... 1322926518-25
12AFC Liverpool Res... 821516267-10
13Byrom 911715444-29
14Alumni 13031012423-30