The Results Archive
Including 960,605 match results over 137 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Barclays Premier League: Barclays Premier League
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Manchester City 29253183207863
2Manchester United 30205558236535
3Liverpool 30179468346034
4Tottenham Hotspur 29177555245831
5Chelsea 29175753235630
6Arsenal 291361052414511
7Burnley 30111092726431
8Leicester City 301010104543402
9Everton 3010713354937-14
10Watford 2910613394736-8
11Brighton & Hove A... 3081012284034-12
12AFC Bournemouth 298912344633-12
13Newcastle United 308814304032-10
14Swansea City 308715254231-17
15Huddersfield Town 308715255031-25
16West Ham United 317915375930-22
17Southampton 3051312294428-15
18Crystal Palace 316916295227-23
19Stoke City 296914285427-26
20West Bromwich Albion 2931115224520-23