The Results Archive
Including 953,732 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Northern Counties East League: Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Knaresborough Town 30235264177447
2Eccleshill United 30222681436838
3Grimsby Borough 30204685416444
4Yorkshire Amateur 30177688415847
5Shirebrook Town 29182970465624
6Selby Town 28163972475125
7Winterton Rangers 31155115245507
8Glasshoughton Wel... 301461055444811
9Campion 28136963434520
10Hallam 29128959414418
11Rossington Main 321110115656430
12AFC Emley 3012315586339-5
13Dronfield Town 3012315485339-5
14Swallownest Miner... 3010713455937-14
15East Yorkshire Ca... 3311319557036-15
16Ollerton Town 319814506435-14
17Armthorpe Welfare 3210418547934-25
18FC Bolsover 319319378230-45
19Nostell Miners We... 298318427027-28
20Worsbrough Bridge... 266416356822-33
21Brigg Town 304719347419-40
22Retford United 314522308717-57