The Results Archive
Including 953,489 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Ebac Northern League: Ebac Northern League Division One
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Morpeth Town 32254390357955
2Consett 311831071575714
3West Auckland Town 32168881575624
4Marske United 22181357215536
5North Shields 301731072455427
6Shildon 30157859425217
7Whitley Bay 27145858414717
8Stockton Town 31152146864474
9Ashington 311111958464412
10Sunderland Ryhope CA 29135114843445
11Team Northumbria 30142144844444
12Dunston UTS 26132115047413
13Guisborough Town 3110813586938-11
14Newcastle Benfield 23113951413610
15Seaham Red Star 2710512464935-3
16Newton Aycliffe 2981011364234-6
17Bishop Auckland 3110318537933-26
18Ryhope Colliery W... 269215406029-20
19Penrith 319121427028-28
20Jarrow Roofing BCA 277317437124-28
21Washington 313622297815-49
22Billingham Synthonia 292621197612-57