The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
South West Peninsula League: Division One East
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Newton Abbot Spurs 26192568225946
2Budleigh Salterton 30174985435542
3St Martins (Devon) 24181557285529
4Crediton United 24143742294513
5Bovey Tracey 2213184440404
6University of Exeter 22123759423917
7Ilfracombe Town 2511594241381
8Axminster Town 2710512505735-7
9Torridgeside 2210484940349
10Teignmouth 20103750373313
11Brixham AFC 25898394433-5
12Appledore 258512355729-22
13Sidmouth Town 277614486027-12
14Honiton Town 257414415925-18
15Alphington 255416286119-33
16Galmpton and Rose... 255218285417-26
17Liverton United 264319287915-51