The Results Archive
Including 979,960 match results over 137 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
South West Peninsula League: Division One West
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Ludgvan 30203775456330
2Millbrook 29187490386152
3Liskeard Athletic 30176789415748
4Porthleven 29175766445622
5Mousehole 29174873465527
6Elburton Villa 28166662385424
7St Blazey 291541061514910
8St Dennis 2813695757450
9Penzance 2911414626937-7
10Wadebridge Town 3010614697036-1
11Holsworthy 28105135754353
12Dobwalls 2910118529031-38
13Plymouth Marjons 298417415728-16
14Wendron United 286715387925-41
15Illogan RBL 295816376123-24
16Plymstock United 315818468023-34
17Bude Town 296221399420-55
18Penryn Athletic 00000000