The Results Archive
Including 961,525 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Moulton Harrox 33008395
2Sawtry 22008266
3Leverington Sports 22004064
4Netherton United 11004133
5AFC Stanground 11003132
6Peterborough ICA ... 21013231
7Deeping Rangers R... 2101343-1
8Ketton 00000000
9Thorney 00000000
10Whittlesey Athletic 00000000
11Peterborough Spor... 1001120-1
12Stamford Lions 1001140-3
13Warboys Town 1001250-3
14Holbeach United R... 2002260-4
15Langtoft United 2002150-4
16Sutton Bridge United 2002160-5