The Results Archive
Including 961,517 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Peterborough ICA ... 960322111811
2Netherton United 65102281614
3Moulton Harrox 65101751612
4Sawtry 840424141210
5Stamford Lions 5401168128
6Sutton Bridge United 7403101112-1
7Leverington Sports 723212149-2
8Whittlesey Athletic 32105372
9Deeping Rangers R... 821510247-14
10Peterborough Spor... 52039960
11Holbeach United R... 620411126-1
12AFC Stanground 720511176-6
13Ketton 51229145-5
14Warboys Town 2101573-2
15Thorney 40137131-6
16Langtoft United 60063230-20