The Results Archive
Including 1,023,442 match results over 138 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Moulton Harrox 76102181913
2Peterborough ICA ... 1061323121911
3Netherton United 65102281614
4Stamford Lions 650121101511
5Sutton Bridge United 8413111213-1
6Sawtry 94052718129
7Holbeach United R... 7304161591
8Peterborough Spor... 6303111091
9Leverington Sports 723212149-2
10Whittlesey Athletic 32105372
11Deeping Rangers R... 921613297-16
12AFC Stanground 820613226-9
13Ketton 612310165-6
14Thorney 5113131340
15Warboys Town 31025133-8
16Langtoft United 60063230-20