The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Moulton Harrox 98103192522
2Stamford Lions 870130122118
3Peterborough ICA ... 136252822206
4Netherton United 861131111920
5Peterborough Spor... 96032415189
6Sawtry 1151532221610
7Sutton Bridge United 105141817161
8Leverington Sports 10433192215-3
9Whittlesey Athletic 531196103
10Holbeach United R... 10316182210-4
11Ketton 923417279-10
12Thorney 7223201783
13Warboys Town 621313217-8
14AFC Stanground 1121820357-15
15Deeping Rangers R... 1121815387-23
16Langtoft United 90187361-29