The Results Archive
Including 961,546 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Moulton Harrox 13102142183224
2Peterborough Spor... 13100342183024
3Stamford Lions 1191140152825
4Peterborough ICA ... 1683536242712
5Netherton United 1081146122534
6Sawtry 156273731206
7Sutton Bridge United 146263028202
8Thorney 1152435241711
9Leverington Sports 11434212715-6
10Warboys Town 10424243214-8
11Holbeach United R... 13418263313-7
12Ketton 12336203612-16
13Whittlesey Athletic 6321118113
14Deeping Rangers R... 15221120558-35
15AFC Stanground 1121820357-15
16Langtoft United 15011412661-54