The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Moulton Harrox 14112144183526
2Peterborough Spor... 14110346183328
3Peterborough ICA ... 1793539253014
4Netherton United 1191152132839
5Stamford Lions 1291240172823
6Sawtry 166373832216
7Sutton Bridge United 15627303220-2
8Thorney 125253627179
9Warboys Town 11524263317-7
10Holbeach United R... 14518283316-5
11Leverington Sports 12435213015-9
12Whittlesey Athletic 7331129123
13Ketton 13337214212-21
14AFC Stanground 12318233510-12
15Deeping Rangers R... 16221220578-37
16Langtoft United 16011513681-55