The Results Archive
Including 1,018,730 match results over 138 seasons
Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority.
Peterborough and District League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Moulton Harrox 16132153194134
2Stamford Lions 17123253233930
3Netherton United 15113163163647
4Peterborough Spor... 17120550243626
5Peterborough ICA ... 20103746313315
6Warboys Town 16925404629-6
7Sutton Bridge United 188283938261
8Sawtry 197484539256
9Thorney 1673643332410
10Whittlesey Athletic 125522319204
11Holbeach United R... 17629353620-1
12Leverington Sports 18549284619-18
13Ketton 185310325418-22
14Deeping Rangers R... 214413316416-33
15AFC Stanground 163112284810-20
16Langtoft United 20011915881-73