The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Dorset Premier League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Hamworthy Recreation 25210482316351
2Gillingham Town 28202682446238
3Dorchester Sports 26171877475230
4Merley Cobham Sports 27153977444833
5Hamworthy United ... 291531183634820
6Swanage Town and ... 25160968484820
7Westland Sports 22152564224742
8Holt United 22145363304733
9Mere Town 26124106158403
10Balti Sports 26113127068362
11Parley Sports 2810414657234-7
12Shaftesbury Town ... 2310310525933-7
13Sturminster Newto... 287417457525-30
14Blandford United 2862205310020-47
15Bridport Reserves 225116397216-33
16Wareham Rangers 255119388416-46
17Sherborne Town Re... 262420319810-67
18Milborne Port 1010913483-35