The Results Archive
Including 953,489 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
West Yorkshire League: Premier Division
PosClub Name Pld W D L GF GA PtsGD
1Beeston St Anthonys 18121555273728
2Leeds City 16111443223421
3Ilkley Town 1794446273119
4Shelley 228311343927-5
5Knaresborough Tow... 176833125266
6Horbury Town 168263432262
7Huddersfield Amateur 18828365026-14
8Carlton Athletic 1281342162526
9Hunslet Club 187473530255
10Robin Hood Athletic 20578293822-9
11Field 156362929210
12Hartshead 17638313821-7
13Hall Green United 206311374921-12
14Headingley 16538233318-10
15Sherburn White Rose 185211326217-30
16Pool 183510294914-20