The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders having won at the new Wembley Stadium. Buddhist monks join anti-government protests in Myanmar in September 2007. Stevenage Borough beat Kidderminster Harriers to win the FA Trophy in 2007. Argentina elects its first female president, Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner, in October 2007. Australian Prime Minister apologizes to indigenous peoples of Australia. Benazir Bhutto is assassinated in Pakistan. Truro City are the FA Vase holders having beaten AFC Totton in the May final. Gordon Brown became British Prime Minister on 27 June 2007. Manchester United are the Premier League title holders. Malta and Cyprus adopt the Euro as their currency.
League Cup
EPR   PR   1Q   2Q   3Q   4Q   R1   R2   R3   R4   R5   R6   F  
Saturday 16 February 2008
Bristol Rovers1 - 0Southampton
Cardiff City2 - 0Wolverhampton Wanderers
Chelsea3 - 1Huddersfield Town
Coventry City0 - 5West Bromwich Albion
Liverpool1 - 2Barnsley
Manchester United4 - 0Arsenal
Sunday 17 February 2008
Preston North End0 - 1Portsmouth
Sheffield United0 - 0Middlesbrough