The Results Archive
Including 979,461 match results over 137 seasons
Argentina elects its first female president, Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner, in October 2007. Australian Prime Minister apologizes to indigenous peoples of Australia. Black Monday sees stock market crashes worldwide at the start of 2008. Stevenage Borough beat Kidderminster Harriers to win the FA Trophy in 2007. Manchester United are the Premier League title holders. Truro City are the FA Vase holders having beaten AFC Totton in the May final. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders having won at the new Wembley Stadium. Benazir Bhutto is assassinated in Pakistan. Gordon Brown became British Prime Minister on 27 June 2007. Buddhist monks join anti-government protests in Myanmar in September 2007.
League Cup
EPR   PR   1Q   2Q   3Q   4Q   R1   R2   R3   R4   R5   R6   F  
Tuesday 15 January 2008
Bury2 - 1Norwich City
Liverpool5 - 0Luton Town
Millwall2 - 1Walsall
Reading0 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
West Bromwich Albion2 - 2Charlton Athletic
Wednesday 16 January 2008
Havant & Waterlooville4 - 2Swansea City
Hereford United1 - 0Tranmere Rovers
Manchester City1 - 0West Ham United
Newcastle United4 - 1Stoke City
Tuesday 22 January 2008
Barnet1 - 1Swindon Town
Bristol Rovers0 - 0Fulham
Sheffield Wednesday1 - 1Derby County