The Results Archive
Including 1,023,362 match results over 138 seasons
Deepwater Horizon drilling rig explodes in the Gulf of Mexico. A Polish Air Force plane crashes near Smolensk killing all 96 people on board, including the Polish President. World Manchester United are the Premier League title holders for the third consecutive season. Earthquake kills over 200,000 people in Haiti. Chelsea are the FA Cup winners having beaten Everton in the previous season David Cameron becomes British Prime Minister on 12 May 2010. The Moscow Metro system is struck by two suicide bombers who leave forty dead. Stevenage Borough are the FA Trophy holders having beaten York City in the previous season Ash from Icelandic volcano leaves much of European airspace closed.
League Cup
EPR   PR   1Q   2Q   3Q   4Q   R1   R2   R3   R4   R5   R6   F  
Saturday 2 January 2010
Aston Villa3 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Blackpool1 - 2Ipswich Town
Bolton Wanderers4 - 0Lincoln City
Everton3 - 1Carlisle United
Fulham1 - 0Swindon Town
Huddersfield Town0 - 2West Bromwich Albion
Leicester City2 - 1Swansea City
Middlesbrough0 - 1Manchester City
Millwall1 - 1Derby County
Milton Keynes Dons1 - 2Burnley
Nottingham Forest0 - 0Birmingham City
Plymouth Argyle0 - 0Newcastle United
Portsmouth1 - 1Coventry City
Preston North End7 - 0Colchester United
Reading1 - 1Liverpool
Scunthorpe United1 - 0Barnsley
Sheffield Wednesday1 - 2Crystal Palace
Southampton1 - 0Luton Town
Stoke City3 - 1York City
Sunderland3 - 0Barrow
Torquay United0 - 1Brighton & Hove Albion
Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Peterborough United
Wigan Athletic4 - 1Hull City
Sunday 3 January 2010
Chelsea5 - 0Watford
Manchester United0 - 1Leeds United
Sheffield United1 - 1Queens Park Rangers
Tranmere Rovers0 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers
West Ham United1 - 2Arsenal
Tuesday 12 January 2010
Bristol City1 - 1Cardiff City
Tuesday 19 January 2010
Accrington Stanley1 - 0Gillingham
Brentford0 - 1Doncaster Rovers
Notts County2 - 1Forest Green Rovers
Tuesday 12 January 2010
Birmingham City1 - 0Nottingham Forest
Coventry City1 - 2Portsmouth
Derby County0 - 0Millwall
Queens Park Rangers2 - 3Sheffield United
Wednesday 13 January 2010
Liverpool1 - 2Reading
Newcastle United3 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Tuesday 19 January 2010
Cardiff City1 - 0Bristol City