The Results Archive
Including 1,023,522 match results over 138 seasons
In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum.
League Cup
EPR   PR   1Q   2Q   3Q   4Q   R1   R2   R3   R4   R5   R6   SF   F  
Friday 1 September 2017
Cambridge City3 - 1St Neots Town
City of Liverpool1 - 2Nantwich Town
Kingstonian3 - 2Shoreham
Saturday 2 September 2017
Abbey Hey3 - 3Altrincham
AFC Mansfield4 - 0Dunkirk
AFC Portchester1 - 0Dorchester Town
AFC Sudbury1 - 1Mildenhall Town
Albion Sports3 - 2Barnoldswick Town
Andover Town1 - 2Cadbury Heath
Arlesey Town0 - 7Heybridge Swifts
Ashford Town (Middlesex)2 - 0Corinthian Casuals
Ashton Athletic2 - 1Bamber Bridge
Aylesbury United1 - 3Leiston
Banbury United4 - 2Tiverton Town
Banstead Athletic0 - 4Glebe
Basingstoke Town2 - 2Hartley Wintney
Beaconsfield SYCOB0 - 2Marlow
Bedford Town0 - 2Lowestoft Town
Berkhamsted1 - 3Slough Town
Bideford5 - 1Bishops Cleeve
Billericay Town5 - 0Didcot Town
Boldmere St Michaels0 - 3Chasetown
Boston Town2 - 0Hednesford Town
Bottesford Town0 - 1Shildon
Bridport1 - 0Barnstaple Town
Brocton2 - 4Deeping Rangers
Buxton3 - 2Frickley Athletic
Carshalton Athletic5 - 3Pagham
Cheshunt2 - 0Takeley
Cinderford Town2 - 1Moneyfields
Clapton0 - 3Needham Market
Cleethorpes Town1 - 2Atherton Collieries
Colne0 - 1Lancaster City
Colney Heath3 - 0Cockfosters
Crowborough Athletic2 - 0Sevenoaks Town
Dorking Wanderers3 - 2Worthing
Droylsden4 - 3Colwyn Bay
Dulwich Hamlet3 - 1Hastings United
Enfield Town2 - 1Harrow Borough
Erith Town0 - 3Burgess Hill Town
Farnborough2 - 3Salisbury
Faversham Town3 - 1Tonbridge Angels
Folkestone Invicta3 - 2Greenwich Borough
Frome Town2 - 1AFC Totton
Gorleston0 - 4Barking
Gosport Borough1 - 0Bridgwater Town
Grantham Town2 - 1Holbeach United
Great Yarmouth Town0 - 2Chesham United
Guildford City1 - 3Knaphill
Hadley2 - 3FC Romania
Halesowen Town0 - 3Basford United
Hamworthy United1 - 5Thatcham Town
Hanwell Town4 - 1Brightlingsea Regent
Haringey Borough1 - 1Hitchin Town
Haughmond3 - 2Matlock Town
Haverhill Borough0 - 8Kings Langley
Haywards Heath Town2 - 2Tunbridge Wells
Hendon1 - 1Wingate and Finchley
Hereford8 - 0Godalming Town
Herne Bay3 - 1Walton Casuals
Hertford Town1 - 1Grays Athletic
Horndean0 - 2Bodmin Town
Horsham6 - 0Ashford United
Hyde1 - 0Kendal Town
Kempston Rovers2 - 1Wisbech Town
Kidsgrove Athletic3 - 2Clitheroe
Kings Lynn Town4 - 1Coleshill Town
Leatherhead6 - 0Cray Valley PM
Lincoln United0 - 1Redditch United
Loughborough Dynamo1 - 3Stourbridge
Maldon and Tiptree3 - 3Hayes and Yeading United
Margate3 - 1East Grinstead Town
Marine1 - 3Ashton United
Market Drayton Town1 - 5Alvechurch
Merthyr Town6 - 1Willand Rovers
Metropolitan Police3 - 2Staines Town
Mickleover Sports2 - 1Hinckley AFC
Mossley2 - 21874 Northwich
North Leigh2 - 2Biggleswade Town
Odd Down (Bath)0 - 5Weymouth
Ossett Town2 - 1Consett
Paulton Rovers1 - 0Winchester City
Penistone Church3 - 2Whitby Town
Peterborough Sports3 - 4Stafford Rangers
Phoenix Sports2 - 0Eastbourne Town
Potters Bar Town1 - 0Bishops Stortford
Ramsgate3 - 3Egham Town
Royston Town2 - 0Dunstable Town
Rushall Olympic1 - 0Potton United
Scarborough Athletic1 - 0Workington
Shaw Lane Aquaforce3 - 1Radcliffe Borough
Shepshed Dynamo6 - 1Leek Town
Skelmersdale United1 - 2Handsworth Parramore
Soham Town Rangers0 - 0Westfields
St Ives Town1 - 0Coalville Town
St Margaretsbury1 - 6Kidlington
Stalybridge Celtic2 - 1Farsley
Stratford Town4 - 0Newcastle Town
Sunderland Ryhope CA0 - 0Liversedge
Sutton Coldfield Town0 - 2Barwell
Tavistock2 - 2Taunton Town
Thamesmead Town3 - 0Lewes
Thurrock1 - 1Harlow Town
Tilbury0 - 1Aylesbury United
Tividale2 - 3AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Tooting and Mitcham United2 - 0Merstham
Tuffley Rovers0 - 5Swindon Supermarine
Ware2 - 1Witham Town
Warrington Town1 - 0Grimsby Borough
Whitley Bay0 - 2Newcastle Benfield
Witton Albion0 - 2South Shields
Yaxley0 - 1Dereham Town
Sunday 3 September 2017
Baldock Town4 - 3Thame United
Littlehampton Town2 - 2Chipstead
Romford0 - 1AFC Hornchurch
Romulus0 - 3Kettering Town