The Results Archive
Including 1,003,247 match results over 137 seasons
North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Hereford1 - 0Tiverton Town
Hereford0 - 1Slough Town
Hereford1 - 1Merthyr Town
Hereford8 - 0Godalming Town
Hereford5 - 2Stratford Town
Hereford2 - 0AFC Hornchurch
Hereford4 - 1Dorchester Town
Hereford0 - 1Farnborough
Hereford3 - 0Kings Langley
Hereford4 - 1Weymouth
Hereford2 - 0Dunstable Town
Hereford1 - 0AFC Telford United
Hereford0 - 0Potters Bar Town
Hereford5 - 0Hitchin Town
Hereford4 - 0St Ives Town
Hereford4 - 1Basingstoke Town
Hereford0 - 2Fleetwood Town
Hereford5 - 2Redditch United
Hereford3 - 0Banbury United
Hereford2 - 0Bishops Stortford
Hereford1 - 0Biggleswade Town
Hereford1 - 0St Neots Town
Hereford2 - 0Weymouth
Hereford0 - 2Kings Lynn Town
Hereford1 - 0Frome Town
Hereford5 - 1Gosport Borough
Hereford2 - 0Royston Town
Hereford3 - 0Chesham United
Hereford4 - 1Kettering Town