The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Theresa May becomes the new British Prime Minister on 13 July 2016. Leicester City surprise the football world by claiming the Premier League title for the 2015/2016 season. FC Halifax Town beat Grimsby Town 1 - 0 to win the FA Trophy Final in May 2016. The British electorate surprised many commentators and politicians by voting to leave the European Union in June 2016. David Cameron resigns as Prime Minister following the vote to leave the European Union. Morpeth Town beat Hereford 4-1 in the FA Vase Final held at Wembley in May 2016. Donald Trump confounds the polls by being elected as the 45th US President in November 2016. An attempted military coup in Turkey in July 2016 leaves President Erdogan determined to purge his enemies. Manchester United beat Crystal Palace to win the FA Cup in May 2016. A terrorist attack in Nice on Bastille Day leaves scores dead and more injured.
Arsenal3 - 4Liverpool
Arsenal2 - 1Southampton
Arsenal3 - 0Chelsea
Arsenal3 - 2Swansea City
Arsenal0 - 0Middlesbrough
Arsenal1 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal3 - 1AFC Bournemouth
Arsenal3 - 1Stoke City
Arsenal1 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Arsenal2 - 0Crystal Palace
Arsenal2 - 1Burnley
Arsenal1 - 2Watford
Arsenal2 - 0Hull City
Arsenal5 - 0Lincoln City
Arsenal2 - 2Manchester City
Arsenal3 - 0West Ham United
Arsenal2 - 1Manchester City
Arsenal1 - 0Leicester City
Arsenal2 - 0Manchester United
Arsenal2 - 0Sunderland
Arsenal3 - 1Everton