The Results Archive
Including 1,023,606 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
Chipstead2 - 4Ashford Town (Middlesex)
Epsom and Ewell1 - 2Chessington and Hook United
Chipstead3 - 4Bedfont Sports
Epsom and Ewell3 - 2Cove
Epsom and Ewell3 - 1Tooting Bec
Chipstead0 - 3Westfield (Surrey)
Epsom and Ewell2 - 3Sheerwater
Chipstead5 - 0Egham Town
Chipstead2 - 0Waltham Abbey