The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Heybridge Swifts2 - 1Mildenhall Town
Heybridge Swifts6 - 1Haverhill Rovers
Heybridge Swifts5 - 0Maldon and Tiptree
Heybridge Swifts1 - 1Metropolitan Police
Heybridge Swifts2 - 1Frome Town
Heybridge Swifts2 - 0Carshalton Athletic
Heybridge Swifts6 - 0Hertford Town
Heybridge Swifts2 - 1Tonbridge Angels
Heybridge Swifts1 - 2Dereham Town
Heybridge Swifts1 - 1Bury Town
Heybridge Swifts3 - 3Barking
Heybridge Swifts2 - 0Bowers and Pitsea
Heybridge Swifts3 - 3Grays Athletic
Heybridge Swifts0 - 2AFC Hornchurch
Heybridge Swifts0 - 1AFC Sudbury
Heybridge Swifts3 - 1Norwich United
Heybridge Swifts6 - 1Ware
Heybridge Swifts3 - 1Brentwood Town
Heybridge Swifts9 - 1Romford
Heybridge Swifts2 - 1Witham Town
Heybridge Swifts3 - 1Cheshunt
Heybridge Swifts3 - 0Waltham Abbey
Heybridge Swifts4 - 1Canvey Island
Heybridge Swifts3 - 0Aveley
Heybridge Swifts0 - 0Potters Bar Town
Heybridge Swifts2 - 1Tilbury