The Results Archive
Including 961,528 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Knaresborough Town2 - 1Nostell Miners Welfare
Knaresborough Town3 - 1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Knaresborough Town Reserves3 - 0Sherburn White Rose
Knaresborough Town Reserves1 - 1Hunslet Club
Knaresborough Town3 - 0East Yorkshire Carnegie
Knaresborough Town2 - 1Shirebrook Town
Knaresborough Town Reserves1 - 1Pool
Knaresborough Town Reserves4 - 3Headingley
Knaresborough Town1 - 0Ollerton Town
Knaresborough Town Reserves1 - 1Leeds City
Knaresborough Town Reserves2 - 2Horbury Town
Knaresborough Town4 - 0Brigg Town
Knaresborough Town4 - 0FC Bolsover
Knaresborough Town2 - 0Dronfield Town
Knaresborough Town2 - 2Hallam
Knaresborough Town2 - 0Glasshoughton Welfare
Knaresborough Town2 - 0AFC Emley
Knaresborough Town Reserves3 - 1Field
Knaresborough Town2 - 1Selby Town
Knaresborough Town5 - 0Grimsby Borough
Knaresborough Town0 - 0Campion
Knaresborough Town Reserves3 - 2Shelley
Knaresborough Town1 - 0Swallownest Miners Welfare
Knaresborough Town1 - 1Winterton Rangers
Knaresborough Town3 - 1Armthorpe Welfare