The Results Archive
Including 953,892 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Selby Town0 - 1Glasshoughton Welfare
Selby Town3 - 2Retford United
Selby Town3 - 1Eccleshill United
Selby Town2 - 1Rossington Main
Selby Town1 - 2Yorkshire Amateur
Selby Town1 - 7Charnock Richard
Selby Town2 - 3Winterton Rangers
Selby Town8 - 1Nostell Miners Welfare
Selby Town4 - 2Shirebrook Town
Selby Town2 - 1AFC Emley
Selby Town4 - 1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Selby Town1 - 3East Yorkshire Carnegie
Selby Town3 - 3Ollerton Town
Selby Town2 - 1Hallam