The Results Archive
Including 953,173 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Shirebrook Town4 - 1FC Bolsover
Shirebrook Town2 - 0Hallam
Shirebrook Town2 - 0Glasshoughton Welfare
Shirebrook Town1 - 3AFC Emley
Shirebrook Town4 - 1Brigg Town
Shirebrook Town0 - 1Armthorpe Welfare
Shirebrook Town3 - 1Long Eaton United
Shirebrook Town2 - 1Grimsby Borough
Shirebrook Town2 - 2Swallownest Miners Welfare
Shirebrook Town3 - 0Campion
Shirebrook Town3 - 1Winterton Rangers
Shirebrook Town4 - 3Rossington Main
Shirebrook Town3 - 3Retford United
Shirebrook Town1 - 2Eccleshill United
Shirebrook Town3 - 2Yorkshire Amateur