The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Hanwell Town3 - 1Bedfont Sports
Southall1 - 1Abbey Rangers
Southall0 - 1Chertsey Town
Hanwell Town1 - 0Ashford Town (Middlesex)
Southall2 - 0Hanworth Villa
Southall2 - 0CB Hounslow United
Hanwell Town0 - 0Chipstead
Southall1 - 1Cobham