The Results Archive
Including 960,623 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Deeping Rangers Reserves0 - 3Sawtry
Deeping Rangers2 - 0Wisbech Town
Deeping Rangers Reserves3 - 1Langtoft United
Deeping Rangers Reserves2 - 1Holbeach United Reserves
Deeping Rangers Reserves0 - 3Stamford Lions
Deeping Rangers Reserves0 - 2Peterborough Sports Reserves
Deeping Rangers Reserves4 - 4Thorney
Deeping Rangers4 - 3Holbeach United
Deeping Rangers2 - 4Kidderminster Harriers
Deeping Rangers Reserves1 - 5Moulton Harrox
Deeping Rangers8 - 1St Andrews
Deeping Rangers5 - 1Sleaford Town
Deeping Rangers3 - 2Newport Pagnell Town
Deeping Rangers Reserves4 - 4Sutton Bridge United
Deeping Rangers6 - 0Northampton Sileby Rangers
Deeping Rangers Reserves0 - 3Ketton
Deeping Rangers3 - 0Boston Town
Deeping Rangers1 - 1Leicester Nirvana
Deeping Rangers4 - 1Peterborough Northern Star
Deeping Rangers0 - 0Daventry Town
Deeping Rangers Reserves2 - 2Leverington Sports
Deeping Rangers3 - 0Kirby Muxloe
Deeping Rangers4 - 1Rothwell Corinthians
Deeping Rangers Reserves5 - 1AFC Stanground
Deeping Rangers2 - 1Desborough Town
Deeping Rangers Reserves3 - 4Peterborough ICA Sports
Deeping Rangers3 - 0Wellingborough Whitworth
Deeping Rangers0 - 1Yaxley