The Results Archive
Including 961,542 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Holbeach United6 - 0Sleaford Town
Holbeach United Reserves0 - 3Peterborough ICA Sports
Holbeach United Reserves2 - 3Moulton Harrox
Holbeach United3 - 0Northampton ON Chenecks
Holbeach United2 - 2Peterborough Northern Star
Holbeach United6 - 1Northampton ON Chenecks
Holbeach United Reserves0 - 2Sutton Bridge United
Holbeach United Reserves2 - 1Sawtry
Holbeach United3 - 1Yaxley
Holbeach United Reserves5 - 3Deeping Rangers Reserves
Holbeach United2 - 1Wellingborough Whitworth
Holbeach United2 - 1Huntingdon Town
Holbeach United Reserves1 - 1Warboys Town
Holbeach United4 - 0Kirby Muxloe
Holbeach United2 - 1Boston Town
Holbeach United1 - 0South Normanton Athletic
Holbeach United2 - 0Eynesbury Rovers
Holbeach United Reserves5 - 0Leverington Sports
Holbeach United3 - 0Daventry Town
Holbeach United1 - 1Rothwell Corinthians
Holbeach United1 - 0Deeping Rangers
Holbeach United3 - 0St Andrews
Holbeach United Reserves1 - 2Ketton
Holbeach United1 - 3Desborough Town
Holbeach United2 - 1Harborough Town
Holbeach United1 - 1Wellingborough Town
Holbeach United Reserves3 - 3Whittlesey Athletic
Holbeach United1 - 1Leicester Nirvana