The Results Archive
Including 969,433 match results over 137 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Liverton United2 - 4Crediton United
Liverton United2 - 2Brixham AFC
Liverton United1 - 0Honiton Town
Liverton United4 - 2Alphington
Liverton United0 - 2St Martins (Devon)
Liverton United3 - 3University of Exeter
Liverton United1 - 2Appledore
Liverton United2 - 3Sidmouth Town
Liverton United0 - 7Axminster Town
Liverton United1 - 0Budleigh Salterton
Liverton United1 - 5Bovey Tracey
Liverton United0 - 3Ilfracombe Town
Liverton United0 - 6Newton Abbot Spurs