The Results Archive
Including 953,892 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017.
Askern1 - 2Collingham (Notts)
Askern4 - 0Phoenix (South Yorkshire)
Askern2 - 0Renishaw Rangers
Askern2 - 0Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Askern6 - 0Dinnington Town
Askern3 - 3Harworth Colliery
Askern1 - 2Tideswell United
Askern0 - 2AFC Bentley
Askern0 - 7Clay Cross Town
Askern6 - 0Newark Town
Askern1 - 4Retford
Askern2 - 0Brodsworth Main Colliery
Askern4 - 2Welbeck