The Results Archive
Including 978,336 match results over 137 seasons
South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Clay Cross Town10 - 1Askern
Clay Cross Town5 - 3Retford
Clay Cross Town5 - 1Welbeck
Clay Cross Town3 - 1Collingham (Notts)
Clay Cross Town3 - 4AFC Bentley
Clay Cross Town3 - 0Phoenix (South Yorkshire)
Clay Cross Town2 - 5Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Clay Cross Town0 - 0Dinnington Town
Clay Cross Town3 - 4Tideswell United
Clay Cross Town3 - 2Dronfield Town Reserves
Clay Cross Town6 - 1Brodsworth Main Colliery
Clay Cross Town2 - 1Staveley Miners Welfare Reserves
Clay Cross Town4 - 1Renishaw Rangers
Clay Cross Town6 - 1Thorne Colliery