The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Manchester Gregorians2 - 2Stockport Georgians
Manchester Gregorians0 - 2Heyside
Manchester Gregorians0 - 2Wythenshawe Amateurs
Manchester Gregorians2 - 0AFC Monton
Manchester Gregorians3 - 5Hindsford
Manchester Gregorians1 - 4Springhead
Manchester Gregorians0 - 1Royton Town
Manchester Gregorians0 - 2Bolton County
Manchester Gregorians1 - 6East Manchester
Manchester Gregorians1 - 2AVRO
Manchester Gregorians1 - 4Old Altrinchamians
Manchester Gregorians2 - 1Rochdale Sacred Heart