The Results Archive
Including 968,687 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history.
Wythenshawe Amateurs2 - 1Heyside
Wythenshawe Amateurs1 - 1Hindsford
Wythenshawe Amateurs7 - 0AFC Monton
Wythenshawe Amateurs3 - 1Bolton County
Wythenshawe Amateurs1 - 2AVRO
Wythenshawe Amateurs6 - 0Prestwich Heys Reserves
Wythenshawe Amateurs4 - 1Walshaw Sports
Wythenshawe Amateurs4 - 0Dukinfield Town
Wythenshawe Amateurs8 - 1Springhead
Wythenshawe Amateurs4 - 1Stockport Georgians