The Results Archive
Including 1,022,109 match results over 138 seasons
York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum.
Netherton United4 - 1Stamford Lions
Netherton United3 - 1Sutton Bridge United
Netherton United6 - 2Thorney
Netherton United4 - 1AFC Stanground
Netherton United0 - 3Potton United
Netherton United5 - 1Deeping Rangers Reserves
Netherton United6 - 1Ketton
Netherton United6 - 0Warboys Town
Netherton United1 - 1Whittlesey Athletic
Netherton United7 - 3Leverington Sports
Netherton United7 - 1Langtoft United
Netherton United3 - 1Holbeach United Reserves
Netherton United4 - 1Sawtry
Netherton United1 - 2Peterborough ICA Sports
Netherton United4 - 1Peterborough Sports Reserves
Netherton United3 - 0Moulton Harrox