The Results Archive
Including 961,536 match results over 137 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
AFC Stanground3 - 1Sutton Bridge United
AFC Stanground0 - 1Moulton Harrox
AFC Stanground1 - 2Peterborough ICA Sports
AFC Stanground1 - 6Holbeach United Reserves
AFC Stanground4 - 1Deeping Rangers Reserves
AFC Stanground2 - 5Stamford Lions
AFC Stanground1 - 4Peterborough Sports Reserves
AFC Stanground2 - 3Ketton
AFC Stanground0 - 12Netherton United
AFC Stanground3 - 3Sawtry
AFC Stanground1 - 1Warboys Town