The Results Archive
Including 1,018,907 match results over 138 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018.
Campion0 - 2Knaresborough Town
Campion4 - 1Ollerton Town
Campion3 - 2Hallam
Campion1 - 2Bedlington Terriers
Campion3 - 2East Yorkshire Carnegie
Campion1 - 1Glasshoughton Welfare
Campion2 - 3AFC Emley
Campion2 - 4Armthorpe Welfare
Campion2 - 1Retford United
Campion0 - 2Selby Town
Campion6 - 0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Campion0 - 2Swallownest Miners Welfare
Campion0 - 1Winterton Rangers
Campion2 - 2Rossington Main
Campion11 - 1FC Bolsover
Campion2 - 3Yorkshire Amateur
Campion2 - 4Shirebrook Town
Campion3 - 2Brigg Town
Campion3 - 1Grimsby Borough
Campion1 - 2Eccleshill United
Campion4 - 0Nostell Miners Welfare
Campion2 - 1Dronfield Town