The Results Archive
Including 1,021,789 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Galmpton and Roselands1 - 0Liverton United
Galmpton and Roselands0 - 2Crediton United
Galmpton and Roselands1 - 4Ilfracombe Town
Galmpton and Roselands0 - 3Newton Abbot Spurs
Galmpton and Roselands4 - 3Sidmouth Town
Galmpton and Roselands0 - 5University of Exeter
Galmpton and Roselands5 - 1Alphington
Galmpton and Roselands1 - 4Torridgeside
Galmpton and Roselands1 - 1Axminster Town
Galmpton and Roselands1 - 1Brixham AFC
Galmpton and Roselands0 - 1Honiton Town
Galmpton and Roselands0 - 1St Martins (Devon)
Galmpton and Roselands2 - 5Appledore
Galmpton and Roselands0 - 3Budleigh Salterton
Galmpton and Roselands3 - 2Bovey Tracey
Galmpton and Roselands1 - 0Teignmouth