The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018.
Select Season:
July 2017
Results from Monday 14 August 2017
Vanarama National League
Vanarama National South
Chelmsford City0 - 2St Albans City
Wealdstone0 - 1Havant & Waterlooville
Ryman Isthmian League
Premier Division
Kingstonian0 - 0Burgess Hill Town
Ryman League North
Haringey Borough1 - 1Barking
Ryman League South
Carshalton Athletic1 - 1Hastings United
Southern Football League
Southern League Premier Division
Dorchester Town1 - 0Basingstoke Town
Hitchin Town2 - 2St Neots Town
Division One East
Beaconsfield SYCOB1 - 2Hartley Wintney
Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Shaw Lane Aquaforce1 - 2Mickleover Sports
First Division North
Atherton Collieries0 - 0Kendal Town
Evo-Stik First Division South
Basford United3 - 1Stocksbridge Park Steels
Romulus0 - 0Market Drayton Town
Essex Senior League
Premier Division
Barkingside0 - 3West Essex
Enfield 18931 - 0Redbridge
Hellenic League
Highmoor Ibis2 - 3Flackwell Heath
Midland Football League
Coleshill Town2 - 0South Normanton Athletic
North West Counties League
Maine Road2 - 1Congleton Town
Division One
Nelson0 - 4Carlisle City
Stockport Town2 - 1Prestwich Heys
South West Peninsula League
Division One East
University of Exeter4 - 3Sidmouth Town
Southern Counties East
Division One
Sporting Club Thamesmead1 - 0FC Elmstead
Wessex League
Premier Division
Team Solent1 - 3Andover Town
Western League
Melksham Town3 - 0Odd Down (Bath)
West Cheshire Football League
Division One
West Kirby2 - 4Mallaby