The Results Archive
Including 961,147 match results over 137 seasons
Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season.
Select Season:
July 2017
Results from Wednesday 13 September 2017
Wearside Football League
Wearside Football League
Prudhoe Town0 - 2Cleator Moor Celtic
Stokesley Sports Club6 - 2Windscale
SkyBet Football League
SkyBet Championship
Fulham2 - 1Hull City
Vanarama National League
Vanarama National North
Darlington 18833 - 0FC United of Manchester
Ryman Isthmian League
Ryman League South
Cray Wanderers1 - 1Hastings United
Northern Premier League
Evo-Stik First Division South
Cleethorpes Town1 - 0Stamford
Corby Town2 - 2Peterborough Sports
Combined Counties League
Division One
Cove1 - 2Bagshot
Eastern Counties League
Premier Division
Haverhill Borough0 - 6Newmarket Town
Thurlow Nunn Division One
Kings Lynn Town Reserves2 - 2Downham Town
Essex Senior League
Premier Division
FC Romania0 - 0Stansted
Sporting Bengal United3 - 1Enfield 1893
Wadham Lodge1 - 3Hackney Wick
Hellenic League
Brackley Town Dev2 - 2Abingdon United
Highworth Town3 - 0Tuffley Rovers
Longlevens AFC1 - 1Fairford Town
Royal Wootton Bassett1 - 0Lydney Town
Midland Football League
Coventry Sphinx3 - 3Heanor Town
Shawbury United1 - 2Stourport Swifts
South Normanton Athletic0 - 1Loughborough University
Northern Counties East League
Harrogate Railway Athletic2 - 3Barton Town
Worksop Town2 - 3Garforth Town
Division One
AFC Emley0 - 0Knaresborough Town
Campion3 - 2East Yorkshire Carnegie
Dronfield Town1 - 2Eccleshill United
Ebac Northern League
Ebac Northern League Division One
Billingham Synthonia2 - 3Whitley Bay
Ebac Northern League Division Two
Heaton Stannington3 - 1Northallerton Town
South West Peninsula League
Premier Division
Plymouth Argyle Reserves12 - 0Stoke Gabriel
Tavistock4 - 0Exmouth Town
Division One West
Porthleven4 - 2Penzance
Southern Counties East
Premier Division
Canterbury City0 - 1Bearsted
Hollands and Blair1 - 2Sheppey United
Division One
Lydd Town1 - 3K Sports
Spartan South Midlands League
Enfield Borough0 - 3Ampthill Town
United Counties League
Premier Division
Northampton ON Chenecks0 - 1Kirby Muxloe
Sleaford Town1 - 2Peterborough Northern Star
Division One
Blackstones2 - 5Pinchbeck United
Bugbrooke St Michaels1 - 2Lutterworth Athletic
Oakham United0 - 3Lutterworth Town
Rushden & Higham United0 - 1Raunds Town
Western League
Premier Division
Clevedon Town2 - 1Bridgwater Town
Hengrove Athletic4 - 1Chipping Sodbury Town
Willand Rovers11 - 0Wellington (Somerset)
Division One
Chard Town0 - 3Welton Rovers
Sherborne Town2 - 3Cheddar
Humber Premier League
Premier Division
Westella and Willerby (Reserves)0 - 1Reckitts
FA Vase
First Qualifying Round Replay
Abbey Hey0 - 1Hallam
Dudley Town3 - 1Wellington Amateurs
Netherton United0 - 3Potton United
Forest Hill Park1 - 0East Preston
Erith Town2 - 0St Francis Rangers