The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
Select Season:
July 2018
September 2018
Results from Tuesday 14 August 2018
Vanarama National League
Vanarama National
Aldershot Town2 - 1Dagenham and Redbridge
Barrow3 - 2Chesterfield
Boreham Wood1 - 1Gateshead
Braintree Town1 - 1Hartlepool United
Dover Athletic4 - 3Havant & Waterlooville
Eastleigh1 - 0Bromley
Ebbsfleet United0 - 1Sutton United
Harrogate Town2 - 0Barnet
Maidenhead United0 - 2Wrexham
Maidstone United1 - 2Leyton Orient
Salford City2 - 1FC Halifax Town
Vanarama National North
AFC Telford United2 - 1Brackley Town
Alfreton Town0 - 1Curzon Ashton
Altrincham1 - 2FC United of Manchester
Ashton United0 - 2York City
Boston United2 - 1Nuneaton Town
Bradford Park Avenue1 - 0Spennymoor Town
Chorley4 - 0Southport
Hereford2 - 1Leamington
Stockport County1 - 1Guiseley
Vanarama National South
Bath City3 - 0Gloucester City
Concord Rangers2 - 0Dartford
East Thurrock United0 - 1Eastbourne Borough
Hemel Hempstead Town0 - 0Hungerford Town
Oxford City1 - 0Torquay United
Slough Town2 - 1Weston-Super-Mare
St Albans City2 - 3Hampton and Richmond Borough
Truro City1 - 2Chippenham Town
Welling United0 - 3Billericay Town
Ryman Isthmian League
Premier Division
Bognor Regis Town3 - 1Merstham
Brightlingsea Regent0 - 2Haringey Borough
Corinthian Casuals1 - 3Folkestone Invicta
Dorking Wanderers2 - 0Margate
Enfield Town2 - 1Bishops Stortford
Harlow Town1 - 1Burgess Hill Town
Potters Bar Town3 - 0Kingstonian
Tonbridge Angels0 - 0Lewes
Wingate and Finchley1 - 1AFC Hornchurch
Southern Football League
Premier Division South
Basingstoke Town2 - 1Beaconsfield SYCOB
Hartley Wintney1 - 0Gosport Borough
Hendon3 - 0Walton Casuals
Kings Langley2 - 4Harrow Borough
Merthyr Town2 - 2Swindon Supermarine
Metropolitan Police1 - 0Chesham United
Salisbury1 - 2Poole Town
Staines Town0 - 3Farnborough
Tiverton Town3 - 1Frome Town
Weymouth2 - 1Taunton Town
Wimborne Town2 - 4Dorchester Town
Premier Division Central
Banbury United2 - 1Halesowen Town
Biggleswade Town1 - 0AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Coalville Town2 - 2Rushall Olympic
Kettering Town2 - 1Kings Lynn Town
Lowestoft Town0 - 1St Ives Town
Needham Market8 - 1Hitchin Town
Redditch United2 - 4Barwell
Royston Town2 - 5Leiston
St Neots Town2 - 1Bedworth United
Tamworth1 - 1Alvechurch
Combined Counties League
Premier Division
Abbey Rangers4 - 1Cobham
Camberley Town2 - 1CB Hounslow United
Horley Town0 - 0Banstead Athletic
Knaphill0 - 1Guildford City
Spelthorne Sports0 - 2AFC Hayes
Hellenic League
Ardley United1 - 3Wantage Town
Bishops Cleeve5 - 1Royal Wootton Bassett
Holmer Green1 - 0Ascot United
Lydney Town2 - 2Brimscombe and Thrupp
Shrivenham0 - 1Flackwell Heath
Tuffley Rovers1 - 2Longlevens AFC
Virginia Water0 - 2Brackley Town Dev