The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018.
Select Season:
July 2018
September 2018
Results from Tuesday 21 August 2018
SkyBet Football League
Football League Championship (Tier 2)
Queens Park Rangers0 - 3Bristol City
Rotherham United2 - 3Hull City
Swansea City2 - 2Leeds United
Football League One (Tier 3)
AFC Wimbledon1 - 3Walsall
Blackpool2 - 0Coventry City
Bradford City1 - 0Burton Albion
Bristol Rovers1 - 2Portsmouth
Charlton Athletic0 - 1Peterborough United
Doncaster Rovers0 - 0Shrewsbury Town
Luton Town2 - 0Southend United
Oxford United2 - 3Accrington Stanley
Plymouth Argyle1 - 1Wycombe Wanderers
Rochdale0 - 4Barnsley
Football League Two (Tier 4)
Cambridge United0 - 2Exeter City
Carlisle United2 - 1Port Vale
Colchester United6 - 0Crewe Alexandra
Crawley Town2 - 2Swindon Town
Forest Green Rovers0 - 0Stevenage
Lincoln City2 - 1Bury
Macclesfield Town1 - 1Cheltenham Town
Milton Keynes Dons1 - 1Grimsby Town
Morecambe1 - 0Northampton Town
Newport County AFC3 - 2Notts County
Tranmere Rovers0 - 0Mansfield Town
Yeovil Town0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Bamber Bridge3 - 2Workington
Farsley Celtic4 - 1South Shields
Gainsborough Trinity2 - 0Mickleover Sports
Lancaster City1 - 3Warrington Town
Nantwich Town0 - 0Buxton
North Ferriby United0 - 1Whitby Town
Scarborough Athletic2 - 2Matlock Town
Stafford Rangers1 - 1Grantham Town
Stalybridge Celtic3 - 2Marine
Witton Albion1 - 1Hyde
First Division East
Frickley Athletic2 - 1Marske United
Gresley AFC3 - 3Stocksbridge Park Steels
Morpeth Town2 - 1Brighouse Town
Ossett United4 - 0Cleethorpes Town
Pickering Town0 - 1Pontefract Collieries
Sheffield3 - 4Tadcaster Albion
Spalding United1 - 1AFC Mansfield
Stamford1 - 0Loughborough Dynamo
First Division West
Colne1 - 0Ramsbottom United
Kendal Town1 - 0Skelmersdale United
Leek Town1 - 1Droylsden
Market Drayton Town2 - 1Newcastle Town
Mossley2 - 1Widnes Vikings
Prescot Cables3 - 1Glossop North End
Radcliffe Borough4 - 1Clitheroe
Runcorn Linnets2 - 1Chasetown
Combined Counties League
Premier Division
Hanworth Villa2 - 2Badshot Lea
Division One
Ash United5 - 1Bagshot
Bedfont and Feltham0 - 0Frimley Green
Epsom and Ewell1 - 2Chessington and Hook United
Godalming Town2 - 5Dorking Wanderers Reserves
Sandhurst Town2 - 1Farnham Town
East Midlands Counties League
Premier Division
Clipstone2 - 1Arnold Town
Kimberley Miners Welfare1 - 0Teversal
Eastern Counties League
Hadleigh United1 - 2Whitton United
Histon4 - 0Ely City
Newmarket Town1 - 1Haverhill Rovers
Norwich United1 - 2Great Yarmouth Town
Stowmarket Town2 - 3Walsham-le-Willows
Thetford Town4 - 2Framlingham Town
Division One North
Fakenham Town2 - 3Downham Town
Haverhill Borough6 - 0Cornard United
Hellenic League
Premier Division
Ardley United2 - 3Ascot United
Bishops Cleeve0 - 1Brimscombe and Thrupp
Fairford Town3 - 3Royal Wootton Bassett
Lydney Town3 - 2Longlevens AFC
Shrivenham1 - 3Windsor
Virginia Water1 - 3Flackwell Heath
Southern Football League
Division One Central
Aylesbury0 - 2Dunstable Town
Bedford Town3 - 0Yaxley
Bromsgrove Sporting11 - 0Kidlington
Didcot Town4 - 0Aylesbury
Kempston Rovers2 - 5Coleshill Town
Peterborough Sports2 - 0Welwyn Garden City
Thame United3 - 2North Leigh
Division One South
AFC Totton1 - 0Mangotsfield United
Barnstaple Town1 - 2Bristol Manor Farm
Cirencester Town0 - 1Cinderford Town
Fleet Town0 - 2Blackfield & Langley
Paulton Rovers0 - 1Melksham Town
Winchester City3 - 2Thatcham Town
Yate Town2 - 0Bideford