The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
Select Season:
July 2018
September 2018
Results from Saturday 8 September 2018
SkyBet Football League
Football League One (Tier 3)
Accrington Stanley1 - 1Burton Albion
Barnsley1 - 1Walsall
Blackpool3 - 2Bradford City
Charlton Athletic3 - 2Wycombe Wanderers
Doncaster Rovers2 - 1Luton Town
Gillingham0 - 1AFC Wimbledon
Portsmouth1 - 1Shrewsbury Town
Scunthorpe United3 - 3Rochdale
Southend United2 - 3Peterborough United
Sunderland1 - 1Fleetwood Town
Football League Two (Tier 4)
Bury4 - 0Grimsby Town
Cambridge United1 - 2Carlisle United
Exeter City5 - 1Notts County
Forest Green Rovers1 - 1Port Vale
Lincoln City0 - 1Crawley Town
Morecambe0 - 1Swindon Town
Northampton Town1 - 3Cheltenham Town
Oldham Athletic0 - 1Newport County AFC
Stevenage1 - 0Macclesfield Town
Tranmere Rovers1 - 1Colchester United
Vanarama National League
Vanarama National
Aldershot Town3 - 2Bromley
Barnet1 - 0Maidenhead United
Barrow0 - 1Dagenham and Redbridge
Braintree Town0 - 1Wrexham
Chesterfield0 - 0Dover Athletic
Eastleigh0 - 0AFC Fylde
Ebbsfleet United0 - 1Gateshead
FC Halifax Town1 - 1Leyton Orient
Harrogate Town3 - 2Havant & Waterlooville
Salford City1 - 0Maidstone United
Solihull Moors0 - 1Hartlepool United
Vanarama National North
Alfreton Town0 - 1Guiseley
Altrincham0 - 2Curzon Ashton
Ashton United0 - 5Chorley
Brackley Town2 - 0Hereford
Chester FC5 - 3Bradford Park Avenue
Darlington 18833 - 0AFC Telford United
FC United of Manchester1 - 1Southport
Kidderminster Harriers3 - 1Blyth Spartans
Leamington0 - 2Spennymoor Town
Stockport County0 - 2Boston United
Vanarama National South
Bath City4 - 1Hungerford Town
Chelmsford City0 - 0Welling United
Concord Rangers1 - 1Woking
Dartford2 - 2Eastbourne Borough
Dulwich Hamlet1 - 1Wealdstone
East Thurrock United2 - 4St Albans City
Gloucester City0 - 2Truro City
Hampton and Richmond Borough3 - 1Weston-Super-Mare
Hemel Hempstead Town0 - 2Billericay Town
Slough Town2 - 0Oxford City
Torquay United0 - 1Chippenham Town
Northern Premier League
First Division East
Brighouse Town3 - 1Loughborough Dynamo
Gresley AFC0 - 1Carlton Town
Lincoln United1 - 2Pickering Town
Pontefract Collieries2 - 0Stocksbridge Park Steels
Sheffield3 - 3Marske United
First Division West
Colwyn Bay0 - 1Runcorn Linnets
Glossop North End0 - 0Skelmersdale United
Newcastle Town2 - 3Prescot Cables
Combined Counties League
Premier Division
Abbey Rangers1 - 0AFC Hayes
Badshot Lea3 - 2Balham
Banstead Athletic1 - 1Southall
CB Hounslow United4 - 0Raynes Park Vale
Chertsey Town3 - 1Horley Town
Cobham2 - 1Camberley Town
Colliers Wood United2 - 0Guildford City
Hanworth Villa0 - 1Knaphill
Walton and Hersham3 - 5Redhill
Division One
Bedfont and Feltham3 - 3Ash United
Epsom and Ewell3 - 2Cove
Eversley and California1 - 3British Airways
Farnham Town1 - 0Chessington and Hook United
Fleet Spurs2 - 3Bagshot
Frimley Green5 - 2FC Deportivo Galicia
Godalming Town1 - 4AC London
Sheerwater1 - 1Sandhurst Town
Tooting Bec3 - 2Dorking Wanderers Reserves
East Midlands Counties League
Premier Division
Arnold Town1 - 2Borrowash Victoria
Barrow Town2 - 4Radford
Belper United4 - 0West Bridgford
Eastwood Community4 - 1Clifton All Whites
Gedling Miners Welfare1 - 0Ashby Ivanhoe
Graham Street Prims4 - 1Kimberley Miners Welfare
Heanor Town1 - 2Selston
Ingles0 - 1Clipstone
Rainworth Miners Welfare0 - 4Sherwood Colliery
Teversal0 - 2Newark Flowserve
Eastern Counties League
Great Yarmouth Town0 - 3Ely City
Hadleigh United3 - 0Wroxham
Kirkley and Pakefield5 - 0Thetford Town
Norwich United2 - 1Framlingham Town
Stowmarket Town4 - 3Gorleston
Walsham-le-Willows2 - 2FC Clacton
Division One North
Cornard United2 - 1Wisbech St Mary
Debenham LC0 - 2Mulbarton Wanderers
Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves0 - 6AFC Sudbury Reserves
Ipswich Wanderers0 - 1Norwich CBS
Lakenheath3 - 1Diss Town
Leiston Reserves2 - 2Needham Market Reserves
March Town United1 - 4Harleston Town
Swaffham Town4 - 0Haverhill Borough
Division One South
Burnham Ramblers0 - 4Hashtag United
Fire United Christian4 - 0Brightlingsea Regent Reserves
Frenford Senior0 - 1Halstead Town
Hackney Wick2 - 2Coggeshall United
Harwich and Parkeston2 - 1Benfleet
Holland2 - 0Lopes Tavares
White Ensign0 - 1Little Oakley
Wormley Rovers2 - 2Newbury Forest
Essex Senior League
Premier Division
Barkingside0 - 2St Margaretsbury
Hoddesdon Town1 - 2Hullbridge Sports
Redbridge1 - 1Clapton
Southend Manor0 - 3Stansted
Sporting Bengal United6 - 0Enfield 1893
West Essex4 - 1Leyton Athletic
Hellenic League
Brimscombe and Thrupp2 - 3Brackley Town Dev
Holmer Green5 - 0Ardley United
Longlevens AFC1 - 0Ascot United
Royal Wootton Bassett2 - 1Flackwell Heath
Shrivenham1 - 2Abingdon United
Tuffley Rovers3 - 6Windsor
Southern Football League
Division One Central
Welwyn Garden City3 - 2Yaxley
Division One South
Barnstaple Town0 - 3Blackfield & Langley
Hellenic League
Division One East
Abingdon Town6 - 1Wokingham and Embrook
Chinnor1 - 0Chalvey (WMC) Sports
Penn and Tylers Green2 - 1Holyport
Thame Rangers2 - 1Didcot Town Reserves
Woodley United0 - 5Milton United