The Results Archive
Including 1,023,483 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Select Season:
July 2018
September 2018
Results from Tuesday 25 September 2018
Ryman Isthmian League
First Division North
Basildon United2 - 1Heybridge Swifts
Brentwood Town1 - 1Coggeshall Town
Canvey Island0 - 1Great Wakering Rovers
Felixstowe and Walton United1 - 3Soham Town Rangers
Mildenhall Town3 - 0Dereham Town
Witham Town1 - 2Bury Town
First Division South Central
Hayes and Yeading United6 - 0Northwood
Marlow1 - 0Uxbridge
Molesey0 - 2Ashford Town (Middlesex)
South Park0 - 1Chipstead
Tooting and Mitcham United1 - 2Bedfont Sports
Waltham Abbey3 - 2Hanwell Town
Ware1 - 1Hertford Town
Westfield (Surrey)2 - 2Chalfont St Peter
SkyBet Football League
Football League Two (Tier 4)
Yeovil Town1 - 1Milton Keynes Dons
Vanarama National League
Vanarama National
Aldershot Town0 - 1Maidstone United
Barnet2 - 2Havant & Waterlooville
Barrow1 - 2Gateshead
Braintree Town1 - 5Leyton Orient
Chesterfield1 - 3Maidenhead United
Eastleigh1 - 0Boreham Wood
Ebbsfleet United1 - 2Bromley
FC Halifax Town0 - 0AFC Fylde
Harrogate Town0 - 0Wrexham
Salford City3 - 0Hartlepool United
Solihull Moors2 - 0Dagenham and Redbridge
Sutton United2 - 2Dover Athletic
Ryman Isthmian League
First Division South East
Ashford United1 - 1Sittingbourne
East Grinstead Town3 - 0Guernsey
Hastings United2 - 0Horsham
Haywards Heath Town2 - 0Three Bridges
Hythe Town5 - 4Faversham Town
Phoenix Sports3 - 2Greenwich Borough
Ramsgate4 - 5Herne Bay
Whitstable Town1 - 1Sevenoaks Town
Northern Premier League
Premier Division
Gainsborough Trinity1 - 0North Ferriby United
Mickleover Sports1 - 1Scarborough Athletic
Stafford Rangers3 - 1Basford United
Workington1 - 1Marine
First Division East
AFC Mansfield2 - 3Belper Town
Frickley Athletic0 - 3Brighouse Town
Loughborough Dynamo6 - 0Sheffield
Marske United2 - 1Tadcaster Albion
Morpeth Town1 - 0Ossett United
Pickering Town1 - 2Lincoln United
Stamford4 - 0Spalding United
First Division West
Leek Town4 - 1Widnes Vikings
Mossley1 - 2Runcorn Linnets
Newcastle Town3 - 1Chasetown
Radcliffe Borough1 - 2Glossop North End
Ramsbottom United0 - 1Trafford
Skelmersdale United0 - 0Colwyn Bay
Combined Counties League
Division One
AC London2 - 0Kensington Borough
Farnham Town4 - 1Ash United
Eastern Counties League
Premier Division
Great Yarmouth Town0 - 2Norwich United
Essex Senior League
Enfield 18930 - 1West Essex
Hoddesdon Town3 - 0Stanway Rovers
Sawbridgeworth Town1 - 0Barkingside
St Margaretsbury0 - 4Stansted