The Results Archive
Including 1,018,731 match results over 138 seasons
Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Wednesday 09 August 2017
Northern Counties East League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Northern Counties East League Division One
Tuesday 08 August 2017
10Rossington Main1010121
11Yorkshire Amateur1010361
12AFC Emley0000000
13Armthorpe Welfare0000000
14Grimsby Borough0000000
Northern Counties East League Division One
Tuesday 08 August 2017
9Eccleshill United1010301
10Rossington Main1010121
11Yorkshire Amateur1010361
12AFC Emley0000000
13Armthorpe Welfare0000000
AFC Emley   1 - 8   Yorkshire Amateur
League Standings After This Game
Northern Counties East League Division One
Wednesday 09 August 2017
18Hallam1001000
19Winterton Rangers1001000
20Dronfield Town1001100
21Grimsby Borough1001060
22AFC Emley10011160
Northern Counties East League Division One
Wednesday 09 August 2017
1Shirebrook Town2200626
2Knaresborough Town2200526
3Yorkshire Amateur21101164
4Ollerton Town1100423
5East Yorkshire Carnegie1100203
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 24
 Wins for AFC Emley:14 (58.33 %)
 Wins for Yorkshire Amateur:6 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:4 (16.67 %)
 Goals for AFC Emley:61 (average per game: 2.54)
 Goals for Yorkshire Amateur:36 (average per game: 1.50)
GAMES PLAYED AT AFC EMLEY
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for AFC Emley:7 (58.33 %)
 Wins for Yorkshire Amateur:3 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:2 (16.67 %)
 Goals for AFC Emley:30 (average per game: 2.50)
 Goals for Yorkshire Amateur:18 (average per game: 1.50)
GAMES PLAYED AT YORKSHIRE AMATEUR
 Number of games played:12
 Wins for Yorkshire Amateur:3 (25.00 %)
 Wins for AFC Emley:7 (58.33 %)
 Drawn games:2 (16.67 %)
 Goals for Yorkshire Amateur:18 (average per game: 1.50)
 Goals for AFC Emley:31 (average per game: 2.58)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for AFC Emley:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Yorkshire Amateur:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for AFC Emley:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Yorkshire Amateur:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 6 Jan 2018NECD1Yorkshire Amateur4 - 2AFC EmleyAttendance: 110
Wed 9 Aug 2017NECD1AFC Emley1 - 8Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 211
Sat 11 Mar 2017NECD1Yorkshire Amateur0 - 3AFC EmleyAttendance: 90
Sat 8 Oct 2016NECD1AFC Emley3 - 1Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 162
Sat 5 Mar 2016NECD1AFC Emley4 - 0Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 151
Tue 27 Oct 2015NECD1Yorkshire Amateur1 - 3AFC EmleyAttendance: 83
Sat 20 Dec 2014NECD1AFC Emley1 - 3Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 126
Tue 14 Oct 2014NECD1Yorkshire Amateur3 - 2AFC EmleyAttendance: 59
Sat 11 Jan 2014NECD1AFC Emley2 - 2Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 104
Sat 10 Aug 2013NECD1Yorkshire Amateur3 - 4AFC EmleyAttendance: 59
Sat 29 Dec 2012NECD1AFC Emley6 - 0Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 176
Sat 24 Nov 2012NECD1Yorkshire Amateur1 - 8AFC EmleyAttendance: 42
Mon 2 Jan 2012NECD1Yorkshire Amateur1 - 1AFC EmleyAttendance: 43
Tue 6 Sep 2011NECD1AFC Emley6 - 1Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 85
Sat 26 Mar 2011NECD1Yorkshire Amateur0 - 2AFC EmleyAttendance: 65
Sat 16 Oct 2010NECD1AFC Emley1 - 1Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 101
Sat 3 Apr 2010NECD1Yorkshire Amateur1 - 3AFC EmleyAttendance: 35
Wed 31 Mar 2010NECD1AFC Emley0 - 1Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 76
Sat 4 Apr 2009NECD1Yorkshire Amateur1 - 1AFC EmleyAttendance: 58
Sat 15 Nov 2008NECD1AFC Emley1 - 0Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 130
Sat 9 Feb 2008NECD1Yorkshire Amateur1 - 2AFC EmleyAttendance: 44
Sat 29 Sep 2007NECD1AFC Emley3 - 1Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 103
Wed 21 Mar 2007NECD1AFC Emley2 - 0Yorkshire AmateurAttendance: 101
Sat 13 Jan 2007NECD1Yorkshire Amateur2 - 0AFC EmleyAttendance: 55