The Results Archive
Including 1,018,296 match results over 138 seasons
Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Friday 08 September 2017
League Standings Prior To This Game
Sunday 19 August 2018
Sunday 19 August 2018
Liskeard Athletic   2 - 2   Wadebridge Town
League Standings After This Game
Sunday 19 August 2018
Sunday 19 August 2018
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 34
 Wins for Liskeard Athletic:22 (64.71 %)
 Wins for Wadebridge Town:5 (14.71 %)
 Drawn games:7 (20.59 %)
 Goals for Liskeard Athletic:75 (average per game: 2.21)
 Goals for Wadebridge Town:44 (average per game: 1.29)
GAMES PLAYED AT LISKEARD ATHLETIC
 Number of games played:17
 Wins for Liskeard Athletic:9 (52.94 %)
 Wins for Wadebridge Town:3 (17.65 %)
 Drawn games:5 (29.41 %)
 Goals for Liskeard Athletic:40 (average per game: 2.35)
 Goals for Wadebridge Town:27 (average per game: 1.59)
GAMES PLAYED AT WADEBRIDGE TOWN
 Number of games played:17
 Wins for Wadebridge Town:2 (11.76 %)
 Wins for Liskeard Athletic:13 (76.47 %)
 Drawn games:2 (11.76 %)
 Goals for Wadebridge Town:17 (average per game: 1.00)
 Goals for Liskeard Athletic:35 (average per game: 2.06)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Liskeard Athletic:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Wadebridge Town:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Liskeard Athletic:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Wadebridge Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Mon 7 May 2018SWP1WWadebridge Town2 - 3Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Fri 8 Sep 2017SWP1WLiskeard Athletic2 - 2Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 2017SWP1WLiskeard Athletic0 - 2Wadebridge TownAttendance: 60
Sat 15 Oct 2016SWP1WWadebridge Town2 - 4Liskeard AthleticAttendance: 63
Tue 19 Apr 2016SWP1WWadebridge Town1 - 1Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 2016SWP1WLiskeard Athletic6 - 2Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Tue 28 Apr 2015SWP1WLiskeard Athletic3 - 0Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Dec 2014SWP1WWadebridge Town1 - 2Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 24 Sep 2011FAV: QR2Liskeard Athletic4 - 2Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Mar 2011SWPPWadebridge Town1 - 3Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Tue 14 Sep 2010SWPPLiskeard Athletic3 - 3Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 May 2010SWPPLiskeard Athletic3 - 1Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Tue 11 Aug 2009SWPPWadebridge Town0 - 2Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 28 Feb 2009SWPPWadebridge Town0 - 1Liskeard AthleticAttendance: 65
Sat 24 Jan 2009SWPPLiskeard Athletic3 - 2Wadebridge TownAttendance: 80
Tue 3 Apr 2007SWLWadebridge Town0 - 2Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Wed 13 Dec 2006SWLLiskeard Athletic2 - 1Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Apr 2006SWLLiskeard Athletic0 - 0Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Oct 2005SWLWadebridge Town1 - 2Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 9 Apr 2005SWLLiskeard Athletic2 - 2Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Wed 9 Feb 2005SWLWadebridge Town0 - 1Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Apr 2004SWLWadebridge Town1 - 2Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 25 Oct 2003SWLLiskeard Athletic2 - 2Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Mar 2003SWLLiskeard Athletic2 - 0Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Thu 19 Dec 2002SWLWadebridge Town2 - 1Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Mar 2002SWLLiskeard Athletic2 - 0Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Oct 2001SWLWadebridge Town1 - 5Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 3 Feb 2001SWLWadebridge Town0 - 3Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Aug 2000SWLLiskeard Athletic4 - 0Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 8 Apr 2000SWLLiskeard Athletic2 - 3Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 2000SWLWadebridge Town4 - 0Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Sep 1998SWLLiskeard Athletic0 - 5Wadebridge TownAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Sep 1998SWLWadebridge Town1 - 1Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA
Sat 16 Sep 1978FAC: 1QWadebridge Town0 - 2Liskeard AthleticAttendance: NA