The Results Archive
Including 1,021,789 match results over 138 seasons
Catalonia votes for independence from Spain in a disputed referendum. North Korea continues to display its missile launching abilities. Arsenal beat Chelsea 2-1 to become the most successful side in FA Cup history. South Shields win the FA Vase in May 2017. Theresa May wins the election in June 2017 but with a reduced majority and diminished authority. Chelsea regain the Premier League title at the end of the 2016/2017 season. Britain accuses Russia of poisoning incident in Salisbury. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry marry in May 2018. In June 2017 London is struck by a series of terror attacks. York City win the FA Trophy in May 2017.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Tuesday 15 August 2017
Manchester Football League
League Standings Prior To This Game
Manchester Football League Premier Division
Saturday 12 August 2017
8AFC Monton1010241
9Walshaw Sports1010201
10Hindsford1001200
11Old Altrinchamians1001000
12Rochdale Sacred Heart1001140
Manchester Football League Premier Division
Saturday 12 August 2017
6Heyside1100103
7Prestwich Heys Reserves1100203
8AFC Monton1010241
9Walshaw Sports1010201
10Hindsford1001200
Hindsford   4 - 3   AFC Monton
League Standings After This Game
Manchester Football League Premier Division
Tuesday 15 August 2017
6Heyside2110344
7AVRO1100343
8Hindsford2101663
9Walshaw Sports1010201
10AFC Monton2011541
Manchester Football League Premier Division
Tuesday 15 August 2017
8Hindsford2101663
9Walshaw Sports1010201
10AFC Monton2011541
11Rochdale Sacred Heart2011381
12Springhead2011281
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 18
 Wins for Hindsford:13 (72.22 %)
 Wins for AFC Monton:3 (16.67 %)
 Drawn games:2 (11.11 %)
 Goals for Hindsford:50 (average per game: 2.78)
 Goals for AFC Monton:32 (average per game: 1.78)
GAMES PLAYED AT HINDSFORD
 Number of games played:9
 Wins for Hindsford:8 (88.89 %)
 Wins for AFC Monton:0 (0.00 %)
 Drawn games:1 (11.11 %)
 Goals for Hindsford:29 (average per game: 3.22)
 Goals for AFC Monton:16 (average per game: 1.78)
GAMES PLAYED AT AFC MONTON
 Number of games played:9
 Wins for AFC Monton:3 (33.33 %)
 Wins for Hindsford:5 (55.56 %)
 Drawn games:1 (11.11 %)
 Goals for AFC Monton:16 (average per game: 1.78)
 Goals for Hindsford:21 (average per game: 2.33)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for Hindsford:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for AFC Monton:0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Hindsford:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for AFC Monton:0 (average per game: 0.00)
Tue 17 Apr 2018MLPAFC Monton0 - 3HindsfordAttendance: NA
Tue 15 Aug 2017MLPHindsford4 - 3AFC MontonAttendance: NA
Sat 10 Dec 2016MLPAFC Monton1 - 3HindsfordAttendance: NA
Tue 9 Aug 2016MLPHindsford3 - 2AFC MontonAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 2015MLPAFC Monton2 - 1HindsfordAttendance: NA
Tue 18 Aug 2015MLPHindsford4 - 3AFC MontonAttendance: NA
Sat 18 Oct 2014MLPHindsford3 - 1AFC MontonAttendance: NA
Sat 30 Aug 2014MLPAFC Monton1 - 1HindsfordAttendance: NA
Sat 26 Oct 2013MLPAFC Monton9 - 4HindsfordAttendance: NA
Wed 21 Aug 2013MLPHindsford2 - 1AFC MontonAttendance: NA
Sat 5 Jan 2013MLPHindsford5 - 1AFC MontonAttendance: NA
Sat 1 Dec 2012MLPAFC Monton0 - 2HindsfordAttendance: NA
Sat 19 Nov 2011MLPHindsford3 - 3AFC MontonAttendance: NA
Tue 30 Aug 2011MLPAFC Monton0 - 1HindsfordAttendance: NA
Sat 4 Nov 2006MLPAFC Monton1 - 5HindsfordAttendance: NA
Sat 12 Aug 2006MLPHindsford4 - 2AFC MontonAttendance: NA
Sat 11 Mar 2006MLPAFC Monton2 - 1HindsfordAttendance: NA
Sat 7 Jan 2006MLPHindsford1 - 0AFC MontonAttendance: NA