The Results Archive
Including 1,018,731 match results over 138 seasons
Thatcham Town won the FA Vase for the first time in their history in May 2018. Chelsea are the FA Cup holders after beating Manchester United in the Final in May 2018. Manchester City comfortably beat Arsenal to become the holders of the League Cup in February 2018. Pep Guardiola steers Manchester City to the Premier League title in May 2018. Brackley Town are the FA Trophy holders after beating Bromley at Wembley in May.
Select Season:   Select Club:   Select Opponents:
Wednesday 30 August 2017
League Standings Prior To This Game
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
AFC Hanley Town   2 - 2   Cheadle Town (Staffs)
League Standings After This Game
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
ALL GAMES PLAYED
 Total number of games played: 12
 Wins for AFC Hanley Town:7 (58.33 %)
 Wins for Cheadle Town (Staffs):3 (25.00 %)
 Drawn games:2 (16.67 %)
 Goals for AFC Hanley Town:25 (average per game: 2.08)
 Goals for Cheadle Town (Staffs):12 (average per game: 1.00)
GAMES PLAYED AT AFC HANLEY TOWN
 Number of games played:6
 Wins for AFC Hanley Town:3 (50.00 %)
 Wins for Cheadle Town (Staffs):1 (16.67 %)
 Drawn games:2 (33.33 %)
 Goals for AFC Hanley Town:18 (average per game: 3.00)
 Goals for Cheadle Town (Staffs):7 (average per game: 1.17)
GAMES PLAYED AT CHEADLE TOWN (STAFFS)
 Number of games played:6
 Wins for Cheadle Town (Staffs):2 (33.33 %)
 Wins for AFC Hanley Town:4 (66.67 %)
 Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for Cheadle Town (Staffs):5 (average per game: 0.83)
 Goals for AFC Hanley Town:7 (average per game: 1.17)
GAMES PLAYED AT NEUTRAL VENUES
 Number of games played:0
Wins for AFC Hanley Town:0 (0.00 %)
Wins for Cheadle Town (Staffs):0 (0.00 %)
Drawn games:0 (0.00 %)
 Goals for AFC Hanley Town:0 (average per game: 0.00)
 Goals for Cheadle Town (Staffs):0 (average per game: 0.00)
Sat 2 Dec 2017SSLPCheadle Town (Staffs)1 - 2AFC Hanley TownAttendance: NA
Wed 30 Aug 2017SSLPAFC Hanley Town2 - 2Cheadle Town (Staffs)Attendance: NA
Wed 12 Apr 2017SSLPCheadle Town (Staffs)2 - 1AFC Hanley TownAttendance: NA
Sat 27 Aug 2016SSLPAFC Hanley Town4 - 2Cheadle Town (Staffs)Attendance: NA
Wed 11 May 2016SSLPAFC Hanley Town0 - 0Cheadle Town (Staffs)Attendance: NA
Sat 26 Sep 2015SSLPCheadle Town (Staffs)0 - 1AFC Hanley TownAttendance: NA
Sat 29 Nov 2014SSLPCheadle Town (Staffs)0 - 1AFC Hanley TownAttendance: NA
Wed 20 Aug 2014SSLPAFC Hanley Town2 - 0Cheadle Town (Staffs)Attendance: NA
Wed 12 Mar 2014SSLPAFC Hanley Town2 - 3Cheadle Town (Staffs)Attendance: NA
Wed 28 Aug 2013SSLPCheadle Town (Staffs)1 - 0AFC Hanley TownAttendance: NA
Sat 13 Apr 2013SSLPCheadle Town (Staffs)1 - 2AFC Hanley TownAttendance: NA
Sat 20 Oct 2012SSLPAFC Hanley Town8 - 0Cheadle Town (Staffs)Attendance: NA